Våre ansatte:

Arvid Vasskog

Arvid Vasskog

Founder / CEO

arvid@socialscreen.no

+47 41 37 36 28

Joacim Lunde

Joacim Lunde

Founder / CTO

joacim@socialscreen.no

+47 40 61 31 82

Julie Johansen

Julie Johansen

Head of Backoffice

julie@socialscreen.no

+47 73 18 63 00

Runar Heggset

Runar Heggset

Systemarkitekt / Utvikler

runar@socialscreen.no

+47 911 01 395

Frank Schlottmann

Frank Schlottmann

Rådgiver

frank@socialscreen.no

+47 948 18 907

Bjørn Tore Helden

Bjørn Tore Helden

Rådgiver

bt@socialscreen.no

+47 990 90 802

Karen Joys

Karen Joys

Rådgiver

karen@socialscreen.no

+47 975 37 197

Mathias Karstad

Mathias Karstad

Rådgiver

mathias@socialscreen.no

+47 73 18 63 00

Arny Kristjansdottir

Arny Kristjansdottir

Backoffice

arny@socialscreen.no

+47 73 18 63 00

Clas Olaf Andersen

Clas Olaf Andersen

Utvikler

clas@socialscreen.no

+47 73 18 63 00

Geir Kvithyll

Geir Kvithyll

SocialScreen USA

geir@socialscreen.com

Morten Hegdal

Morten Hegdal

Styreleder

morten@winns.no

+47 976 60 719