Våre ansatte:

Arvid Vasskog

Arvid Vasskog

Founder / CEO

arvid@socialscreen.no

+47 41 37 36 28

Joacim Lunde

Joacim Lunde

Founder / CTO

joacim@socialscreen.no

+47 40 61 31 82

Julie Johansen

Julie Johansen

Head of Backoffice

julie@socialscreen.no

+47 73 18 63 00

Runar Heggset

Runar Heggset

Systemarkitekt / Utvikler

runar@socialscreen.no

+47 73 18 63 00

Emil Eide Eriksen

Emil Eide Eriksen

Forhandleransvarlig

emil@socialscreen.no

+47 957 96 606

Frank Schlottmann

Frank Schlottmann

Rådgiver

frank@socialscreen.no

+47 948 18 907

Bjørn Tore Helden

Bjørn Tore Helden

Rådgiver

bt@socialscreen.no

+47 990 90 802

Tine-Elise Norli

Tine-Elise Norli

Online marketing

tine@socialscreen.no

+47 46 54 38 70

Arny Kristjansdottir

Arny Kristjansdottir

Økonomi / Backoffice

arny@socialscreen.no

+47 73 18 63 00

Vegard Svendsen

Vegard Svendsen

Utvikler

vegard@socialscreen.no

+47 73 18 63 00

Morten Hegdal

Morten Hegdal

Styreleder

morten@winns.no

+47 976 60 719

Geir Kvithyll

Geir Kvithyll

SocialScreen USA

geir@socialscreen.com